Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Utility Nav - Mobile

District Schools Mobile

District Home Link

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Logo Container

Header Right Column

Utility Nav - Desktop

District Home Link

Schools Nav Desktop

Toggle Menu Container




Strategic Framework logo

Instruction Department Staff

Department of Instruction
(540) 562-3900

Staff Listing


Kim Bradshaw
Executive Director of Elementary Instruction ext. 10132

Mike Riley
Executive Director of Secondary Instruction ext. 10131

Jason Suhr
Director of CTE  ext. 10331

Ben Williams
Director of Assessment & Research ext. 10257

Instructional Supervisors

Career and Technical Education
Mark Jones ext. 29701

English and RCPS Online
Joe LeGault ext. 10252

Sarah Bayer ext. 10321

Music and Performing Arts
Richard Elliott, ext. 10253

Physical Education, Health, and Driver's Education
Kevin Burcham ext. 10255

Tammy Sauls ext. 10254

Social Studies 
Phillip Martin ext. 10256

Visual Arts
Sara Cubberley ext.10322

World Languages and ELL
Paula Newbill PhD ext. 10258

Manager, Instructional Resources
Brian Weeks ext. 10157

Administrative Specialists

Angela Faverio ext. 10251

Dianne Hankins ext. 10201

Yesenia Harden ext. 10380